Filter by
  • Juan A

    PROSSER, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Went in to get windows tinted on my new truck. Everything looks great 👍

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about C. Speck Motors!
  • David C

    Grandview, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2022
    Very helpful and detailed about the process of purchasing from them did not have isssues at all. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 27, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing C. Speck Motors and we truly appreciate the recommendations!
  • Sylvia S

    Moxee, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    This was a very good experience even with the delays from GM. They were as helpful as they could be due to chip shortage.

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Have a great day!
  • Uly O

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    awesome

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 13, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael E

    Richland, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    "Team was no pressure, efficient and honest. They made the ordering and purchasing fast and easy. Really appreciate the professionalism.

    Response from Speck Motors

    May 18, 2022
    Michael, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Thomas R

    Yakima, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Speck Motors

    May 16, 2022
    Thomas, Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about C. Speck Motors, INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sandra C

    Sunnyside, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2022
    Javi is amazing. Very pleased with his service he found exactly what I needed.

    Response from Speck Motors

    April 19, 2022
    Sandra, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Julio C

    ZILLAH, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    Nice stuff Ralph really good person to deal with.

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 30, 2022
    Julio, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a great day!
  • Elias G

    Sunnyside, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    Sales person was great

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 8, 2022
    Elias, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle Have an awesome day!
  • Felipe R

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2022
    Oily smears on right front fender, not acceptable. I was expected to walk around the dealership looking for my vehicle after it was serviced. I guess this is what a 90 dollar oil change gets me. ☹️

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 23, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at 509-837-5501 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.