Filter by
  • Jose H

    PROSSER, WA | 2023 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2023
    Lial and joseph super nice felt like home with those two persons

    Response from Speck Motors

    January 25, 2023
    Hi Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at C. Speck Motors, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations!
  • Chad S

    Zillah, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Great service

    Response from Speck Motors

    January 24, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review!
  • Lizbeth R

    Sunnyside, WA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    It was a good experience. Friendly staff. I understand my vehicle took longer due to the park not arriving. The weather was not helping either. I would take my vehicle again

    Response from Speck Motors

    January 2, 2023
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jennifer H

    College Place, WA | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 27, 2022
    Our transaction was fast. We bought over the phone, came in and paid....and out the door.

    Response from Speck Motors

    December 28, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing C. Speck Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Susan R

    selah, WA | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 14, 2022
    Ralph was the salesman and he went above and beyond in order to make the deal. He was up front and made it all work.

    Response from Speck Motors

    December 19, 2022
    Hi Susan, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Nicholas C

    Wapato, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I never had my vehicle serviced on 11/15/2022. You have sent this email to the wrong customer.

    Response from Speck Motors

    November 21, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. If you believe you have received the survey in error, you can unsubscribe by clicking on 'Unsubscribe' at the bottom of the survey email invitation. Thanks!
  • Larry C

    ZILLAH, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    Great service the employees were very helpful very courteous

    Response from Speck Motors

    November 2, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about C. Speck Motors!
  • Vivian K

    Pasco, WA | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    Everything was good! Very impressed!

    Response from Speck Motors

    November 1, 2022
    Hi Vivian, thanks! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!
  • Edilberto G

    Sunnyside, WA | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 27, 2022
    Great!

    Response from Speck Motors

    October 27, 2022
    Hi Edilberto, thank you for your positive feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Brocklin W

    Maple Valley, WA | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    :)

    Response from Speck Motors

    October 26, 2022
    Thank you again for choosing C. Speck Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again!