Filter by
  • Antonio E

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    The best

    Response from Speck Motors

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Roberto R

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Great ser

    Response from Speck Motors

    April 26, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Ricardo E

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2005 Chevrolet Classic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2021
    Friendly staff hands down recommend this place

    Response from Speck Motors

    April 19, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Alejandro F

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Wasn't kept updated on vehicle status. Claim to call back in 10min. Had to call back next afternoon. 3 days of having to call you guys.
  • Isabel E

    YAKIMA, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    I always have a pleasant experience . Excellent service. Keep up the good work. Thank you 👍😁

    Response from Speck Motors

    April 12, 2021
    Hello Isabel, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Pamela D

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    The Team in the Service Department at Speck Motors in Sunnyside is the BEST IN THE VALLEY! They are professional, knowledgeable, respectful and there to take care of their customers. They take the time to answer questions and give excellent advise. It is always a fun experience to walk through the doors and be greeted by them. They make MY DAY!!!

    Response from Speck Motors

    April 8, 2021
    Wow thank you so much, Pamela! So glad to have the opportunity to provide you with a great automotive service experience every time. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Antonio E

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    Great

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Concepcion V

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    People are willing to ask in their agency if they don’t know the answer for their customers. Always serve with a smile in their face!

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 31, 2021
    Thank you so much for coming in to see us, Connie! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marisela F

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Nice friendly workers everyone is very welcoming

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 30, 2021
    Hi Marisela, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to see you soon!
  • Donna A

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Tony in the service department is always professional and helpful, (he's good on the eyes too, ) I've been going to C.Speck Motors for years and will continue to. I recommend them all the time! My Granddaughter is also becoming a customer ,through me ,as I have the Sonic, I bought her, serviced there and other mechanical needs done there. I am confident that the job is done right. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They are timely with the work.

    Response from Speck Motors

    March 29, 2021
    Wow, we are so grateful to have a customer like you, Donna! Thank you for your recommendations and if there is anything else we can do for you and yours, please don't hesitate to reach out!