Filter by
  • Dolores P

    Yakima, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2022
    The sale was very straight forward. Went over the vehicle with us. Made sure we had no held up with our time. All the employees were very polite. This dealership is not in a holding pattern, complaining about what they don't have or can't get. A positive attitude when you enter this dealership.

    Response from Speck Motors

    September 9, 2022
    Hi Dolores your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing C. Speck Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Braden C

    Ellensburg, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Everyone was very nice

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 17, 2022
    Hi Braden, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Julianne S

    Grandview, WA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 12, 2022
    Ralph was very helpful and professional enjoyed our exp

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 15, 2022
    Hi Julianne, thank you for your feedback. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • John M

    Grandview, WA | 2011 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    In terms of fixing the recall issue, you guys did great. I wonder why salesman won’t go outside to engage potential customers walking around outside. Put prices on the vehicles.

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 4, 2022
    Hello John. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent automotive service. We are happy to hear that all went well with your recall, but are disappointed to see that you were not helped on the lot by our Sales Team. We strive to provide the best customer service possible and will do better. If you are still interested in a vehicle, please call our Sales Manager, Hugo, at 509-837-5501. Have wonderful day!
  • Jerome M

    UNION GAP, WA | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2022
    Great customer service! Was able to complete everything over the phone. Gave us what we wanted for our trade. Had an approval within a couple hours of starting the process and got the 2023 Trailblazer, we were wanting! No stress, pressure. Straightforward! And the papers were ready to sign as soon as we got to the dealership as promised!

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 8, 2022
    Hi Jerome, Congratulations on your new 2023 Trailblazer! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Elias G

    Sunnyside, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Great

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about C. Speck Motors!
  • Juan A

    PROSSER, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    Went in to get windows tinted on my new truck. Everything looks great 👍

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about C. Speck Motors!
  • David C

    Grandview, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2022
    Very helpful and detailed about the process of purchasing from them did not have isssues at all. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 27, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing C. Speck Motors and we truly appreciate the recommendations!
  • Sylvia S

    Moxee, WA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 13, 2022
    This was a very good experience even with the delays from GM. They were as helpful as they could be due to chip shortage.

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Have a great day!
  • Uly O

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    awesome

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 13, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!