Filter by
  • Javier R

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 22, 2021
    Above and beyond myChevrolet experience will always be back and recommend to friends and family. Keep up the great work!

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 22, 2021
    Hello Javier, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Everett M

    ZILLAH/ YAKIMA, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    everything was smooth and quick

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 16, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Celestina P

    PROSSER, WA | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Really awesome

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 16, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Yesica G

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Always a great experience!

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 15, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Laura G

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Went out of the way to get my vehicle serviced

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 15, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Wendy F

    RICHLAND, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2021
    Jason Cruz is an amazing, honest and hard working guy who truly cares about his customers. Jason worked very hard to get us a deal on a 2021 Chevy Equinox that we love very much. We appreciate everything Jason did for us. If your in the market for a new ride. Speck is the best and Jason is even better than the best!! Head to Speck in Sunnyside and ask for Jason. I promise you will not be disappointed!!

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 8, 2021
    Thank you so much, Wendy! We are so glad to have you as a customer as well as to have Jason on our team! Congratulations on your new Equinox, and we wish you fun adventures ahead!
  • Michael R

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 2, 2021
    All around awesome experience! The salesman I worked with wad great!

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 2, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Juan P

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2021
    Scheduled oil change at 0800. I showed up at 0800. It took 1h 40min. Co-worker just went and her oil change took 30min.

    Response from Speck Motors

    February 5, 2021
    Hi Juan! Thank you for your feedback about your experience here! We apologize for the difference in wait times -- we had also performed two recalls on your vehicle as well as the your oil change which does add more wait time. If you have any questions, feel free to give us a call here at 509-837-5501!
  • Renee M

    PESHASTIN, WA | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2021
    Ricky and crew were great! Very helpful, courteous and friendly.

    Response from Speck Motors

    January 25, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Chane S

    ZILLAH, WA | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    /////simple service. Completed ahead of time. Everything done completely and professionally.

    Response from Speck Motors

    January 22, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for coming in, and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!