Filter by
  • Jacob S

    MABTON, WA | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    I expect a reply to this review. I depend on my truck for work and if it takes 6 hours to change 2 tire pressure monitor sensors of which they only did one then we have a problem. I expect a reply. Jake 830-3569

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Our Service Manager will be reaching out to you at the phone number you provided. Thank you.
  • Mark B

    RICHLAND, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    They are there to help and complete your needs in sales and service, and the service department finished my car in record time.

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 22, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Mary R

    PASCO, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 17, 2021
    Tony and the team always take excellent care of me and the vehicles I bring to them

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 19, 2021
    Good Morning Mary! We are so happy to hear you experience with us went great!! Please do not hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns! Thank you for your time and feedback! Have a great day
  • Michael B

    MABTON, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    I took my pick-up in and my oil was changed promptly and I was on my way with a quick and professional job Thanx

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 14, 2021
    Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Victor G

    PROSSER, WA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Great time on job performance, no wait in line to be helped. Great services

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 12, 2021
    Victor, thank you so much for your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We are so glad to hear everything went great! Have an awesome day!
  • Gilbert B

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2006 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Fast and furious

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 6, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • David O

    YAKIMA, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Your finance team only care about making sales not what’s best for the customer. I was sent letter and email say you needed my suburban and would pay 37999 for is still we whet in to look at this 2019 Tahoe that wasn’t even available yet. Well your financial team only gave me 33600 and rolled 3,500 in to my new loan with out asking me if this was

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 8, 2021
    Hello David. Thank you for your feedback. I understand that our management team has been in contact with you several times regarding your purchase. We hope that your service experience at our dealership was pleasant. Have a wonderful day!
  • Mary R

    PASCO, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Tony is the best. Appreciate how he treats his customers.

    Response from Speck Motors

    July 1, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randy D

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2015 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    Excellent service, sales and service personell know what they are talking about and were able to answer our questions and concerns

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Katherine E

    ELLENSBURG, WA | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2021
    They always come up with a list that they say needs to be done but 90% of it they say is due to mileage but it has a fairly new engine and .out doesn't need to be done

    Response from Speck Motors

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager Angel C @ 509-837-5501