Filter by
  • Booker S

    RIDGELAND, MS | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Went in for a truck running bad check engine light on, the diagnostic was crack on manifold. got it back after 3 weeks of waiting on parts after going ten miles the check engine light came back on.

    Response from Speck Motors

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Angel Castaneda, when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Jeffery S

    NACHES, WA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Everything was taken care of as usual. Tony in service is great!

    Response from Speck Motors

    September 1, 2021
    Jeffery, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing C. Speck Motors, INC. and we hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!
  • Chane S

    ZILLAH, WA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Replaced rear shocks under warranty and realigned front tires. Done quickly and professionally. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

    Response from Speck Motors

    September 1, 2021
    Chane, Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • Tommy E

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2008 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Very nice

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 31, 2021
    Tommy, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a wonderful day!
  • William W

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Tony our service writer had to deal with an intermittent issue that I had been having that was hard to duplicate, but he didn't give and and found the issue due to his persistence. Great job. Keep up the good work!

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 31, 2021
    William, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Have a wonderful day!
  • Jose M

    GRANDVIEW, WA | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Quick service

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 26, 2021
    Jose, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Susana R

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2007 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    Great

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 25, 2021
    Susana, We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Have a wonderful day!
  • Rhonda H

    MABTON, WA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 20, 2021
    Very friendly staff. They were very willing to answer my question.

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 20, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing C. Speck Motors, and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Antonio E

    SUNNYSIDE, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    Great

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 19, 2021
    Antonio, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Have a wonderful day!
  • William W

    WEST RICHLAND, WA | 2018 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    Tony our service writer is amazing, as always, he kept me informed along the way about the progress with my service issues. My service issues are an intermittent problem and is hard to diagnose, but Tony kept me updated along the way.

    Response from Speck Motors

    August 19, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!